Ring oss gjerne på:
Postadresse
Postboks 53
N-6263 Skodje
Besøksadresse
Stette Industriområde
N-6360 Skodje

Ansatte

Administrasjon

Asgeir Bakken
Daglig leder
975 79 099
asgeir@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Anders Hjelset
Økonomi
997 08 751
anders@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Ann Karun Herikstad
Administrasjon
410 21 502
ann.karun@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo

Salg

Ola Nybråten
Salgssjef
905 00 623
ola.nybraten@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Glenn Paulsen
Salg
913 71 701
glenn@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Endre Stjerne
Salg
909 57 979
endre@meidell.no
Avdeling: Bergen
Bjørn Garvik
Salg
414 47 263
bjorn.garvik@meidell.no
Avdeling: Bergen
Kjetil Horvei
Salg
911 22 693
kjetil@meidell.no
Avdeling: Stavanger
Carl Priésner
Salg
975 47 462
carl@meidell.no
Avdeling: Stavanger
Olav Austad
Salg
915 26 300
olav@meidell.no
Avdeling: Stavanger
Ansgar Øvrelid
Salg
954 35 901
ansgar@meidell.no
Avdeling: Møre
Geir Daugstad
Salg
909 96 977
geir@meidell.no
Avdeling: Møre
Morten Dahlberg
Salg
905 41 749
md@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Morten Høisveen
Salg
913 27 173
mh@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Frank Søgaard
Salg
414 12 675
fs@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Josip Buljac
Salg
480 01 831
jsb@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Kjell Åge Olsen
Salg
417 31 300
kjellao@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Gøran Pedersen
Salg
915 29 130
gp@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Merethe Øie
Salg
976 34 608
merethe@meidell.no
Avdeling: Stavanger

Service

Rune Gullesen
Servicesjef
405 24 069
rune.gullesen@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Bjørn Langvandsbråten
Teknisk support
478 37 683
bjorn@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo