Ring oss gjerne på:
Postadresse
Stålfjæra 16
N-0975 Oslo
Besøksadresse
Stette Industriområde
N-6360 Skodje

Ansatte

Administrasjon

Asgeir Bakken
Daglig leder
975 79 099
asgeir@meidell.no
Anders Hjelset
Økonomi
997 08 751
anders@meidell.no
Ann Karun Herikstad
Administrasjon
410 21 502
ann.karun@meidell.no
Merethe Øie
Administrasjon
976 34 608
merethe@meidell.no

Salg

Ola Nybråten
Salgssjef
905 00 623
ola.nybraten@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Glenn Paulsen
Salg
913 71 701
glenn@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Endre Stjerne
Salg
909 57 979
endre@meidell.no
Avdeling: Bergen
Kjetil Horvei
Salg
911 22 693
kjetil@meidell.no
Avdeling: Stavanger
Carl Priésner
Salg
975 47 462
carl@meidell.no
Avdeling: Stavanger
Ansgar Øvrelid
Salg
954 35 901
ansgar@meidell.no
Avdeling: Møre
Geir Daugstad
Salg
909 96 977
geir@meidell.no
Avdeling: Møre
Morten Dahlberg
Salg
905 41 749
md@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Morten Høisveen
Salg
913 27 173
mh@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Frank Søgaard
Salg
414 12 675
fs@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Josip Buljac
Salg
480 01 831
jsb@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Kjell Åge Olsen
Salg
417 31 300
kjellao@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Gøran Pedersen
Salg
915 29 130
gp@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo

Service

Rune Gullesen
Servicesjef
405 24 069
rune.gullesen@meidell.no
Bjørn Langvandsbråten
Teknisk support
478 37 683
bjorn@meidell.no