Ring oss gjerne på:
Postadresse
Stålfjæra 16
N-0975 Oslo
Besøksadresse
Stålfjæra 16
N-0975 Oslo

Ansatte

Administrasjon

Asgeir Bakken
Daglig leder
975 79 099
asgeir@meidell.no
Anders Hjelset
Økonomi
997 08 751
anders@meidell.no
Ann Karun Herikstad
Administrasjon
410 21 502
ann.karun@meidell.no
Rigmor Dahl
Lager og logistikk
930 36 526
rigmor@meidell.no

Salg

Ola Nybråten
Salgssjef
905 00 623
ola@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Morten Dahlberg
Kategorisjef sag
905 41 749
md@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Glenn Paulsen
Kategorisjef verktøymaskin
913 71 701
glenn@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Frank Søgaard
Kategorisjef plate
414 12 675
fs@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Morten Høisveen
Kategorisjef smøremidler
913 27 173
mh@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Kjetil Horvei
Salg
911 22 693
kjetil@meidell.no
Avdeling: Stavanger
Carl Priésner
Salg blikk
975 47 462
carl@meidell.no
Avdeling: Stavanger
Geir Daugstad
Salg
909 96 977
geir@meidell.no
Avdeling: Møre
Josip Buljac
Salg blikk
480 01 831
jsb@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Kjell Åge Olsen
Salg blikk
417 31 300
kjellao@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Gøran Pedersen
Salg
915 29 130
gp@meidell.no
Avdeling: Oslo
Sonja Rabben
Salg
926 61 060
sonja@meidell.no

Service

Rune Gullesen
Servicesjef
405 24 069
rune.gullesen@meidell.no
Bjørn Langvandsbråten
Servicekoordinator
478 37 683
bjorn@meidell.no
Thomas Rønningsbakken
Servicetekniker - Østlandet
905 03 710
Børge Endal
Servicetekniker - Vestlandet
901 96 166
Victor Lie
Servicetekniker - Vestlandet
975 15 550
Alexander Gaarde
Servicetekniker - Østlandet
468 00 076
Christer Kornsæther
Servicetekniker - Østlandet
479 02 508
Kenneth Rasmussen
Servicetekniker - Rogaland & omegn
926 69 795
Christopher Strømland
Servicetekniker - Rogaland & omegn
951 23 872
Håkon Husdal
Servicetekniker - Trøndelag
472 87 813
Ansgar Øvrelid
Servicetekniker - Møre
954 35 901
Lars Guldbrandsen
Servicetekniker - Østlandet
924 02 075